CPIM Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CPIM members of the APICS Oklahoma City Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a daily basis, but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available as quickly as we would like.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS Customer Service at 800-444-2742, extension 4.

This list does not include:

CPIM
CPIM Member

Kunal Bhosale
306 - S Ramsey street
Eagles nest apt-302
Stillwater , OK 74074


e-mail: kunal.bhosale@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Harshal Bhuse
Oklahoma State University
228 N. Husband St, #2
Stillwater , OK 74075
405-744-6055
1405
e-mail: harshal.bhuse@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Tim J Bishop
Pratt & Whitney

405-610-5009

e-mail: tim.bishop570@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Clay A Briscoe
Covercraft
100 Enterprise
Pauls Valley , OK 73075-9100
405-238-9651
1405
e-mail: cbriscoe@covercraft.com
CPIM Member

Pratik Burkule
228 North husband street Apartment 4
Stillwater , OK 74075


e-mail: pratik.burkule@gmail.com
CPIM Member

John Carter
The Boeing Company
6001 S. Air Depot
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-610-3462

e-mail: john.m.carter4@boeing.com
CPIM Member

Larry Chadwick
6021 Kingsbridge Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73162
405-823-0525

e-mail: larry.chadwick@cox.net
CPIM Member

Praveen Chakka
Oklahoma State University
306 S Ramsey Street
Apartment 307
Stillwater , OK 74074
405-744-6055
1405
e-mail: praveen.chakka@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Viraj Chavan
Oklahoma State University
1309 W 3rd Avenue, Apt- B1
Stillwater , OK 74074
405-762-3866
1405
e-mail: viraj.chavan@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Emily Conrad
Sonic Corp.
300 Johnny Bench Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73104
405-225-5000

e-mail: emily.conrad@sonicdrivein.com
CPIM Member
Mina M Cory
ATC Drivetrain, Inc.
9901 W Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City , OK 73127
405-577-9901
1405
e-mail: mina.cory@atcdt.com
CPIM Member
Brad Douglass
Subsite
1950 W. Fir Ave
Perry , OK 73007
580-572-2822

e-mail: bdouglass@subsite.com
CPIM Member
Jarod A Driskill
Baker Hughes
5500 SE 59th Street
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-590-2445

e-mail: adam.driskill@bhge.com
CPIM Member

Hiba El Kerdy
Baker Hughes, a GE Company
1310 Whitney Ln
Buffalo Grove , IL 60089
140-553-8661

e-mail: hiba.kerdy@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Abby Ellender
Chesapeake Energy
2420 NW 20th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73107-3220
405-745-8118

e-mail: ellender.1@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Phillip R Erke
Woodbridge Corporation
11624 Kingswick Dr
Oklahoma City , OK 73162-2917

1314
e-mail: pcerke@cox.net
CPIM Member

Anita Francis
309 W Grand Teton Ct
Yukon , OK 73099


e-mail: adw6350@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Brian Fredrickson
Axiom Automotive
8016 NW 15th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73127-3027
405-619-2415
1405
e-mail: bfredric@transtar1.com
CPIM Member

Shounak Gadwal
-
1309 W 3rd A, B1
Stillwater , OK 74074


e-mail: shounak.gadwal@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Kunal Gandhi
, OK


CPIM Member

Sudhir Goel
301 Pointe Parkway Blvd
Apt 1209
Yukon , OK 73099-0629
405-200-7033
1405
e-mail: sudhir.goel@terex.com
CPIM Member
Darren D Hutchinson
Hitachi Computer Products
11213 South Miller Avenue
Oklahoma City , OK 73170
405-360-5500
1405
e-mail: Darren.Hutchinson@hds.com
CPIM Member

SOURABH JADHAV
Oklahoma State University
228 N HUSBAND STREET
APT 3
STILLWATER , OK 74075
405-762-2214
1405
e-mail: sourabh.jadhav@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Aditya Jamdar
Oklahoma State University
306 S Ramsey St Apt 307
Eagles Nest Apartments
Stillwater , OK 74074
405-334-3545
1405
e-mail: aditya.jamdar@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Matthew Larson
Boeing
605 NW 143rd St
Edmond , OK 73013
505-999-8798

e-mail: mattlarson62682@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Maria R Maksymowych
The Boeing Company
6600 SE 74th St, Unit 7307
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-739-1167

e-mail: maria.maksymowych@boeing.com
CPIM Member
LaDana S Maly
Circor Energy
14693 SE 44th St
Choctaw , OK 73020-6050
405-644-2523
1405
e-mail: dana.maly@yahoo.com
CPIM Member
Henry G Marshall
2929 SE 27th St
Moore , OK 73160-7451
405-515-8250
1405
e-mail: hmarshall7@cox.net
CPIM Member

Swaraj Meher
Oklahoma State University
233 1/2 N Duck Street
Stillwater , OK 74075
405-780-3843
1405
e-mail: swaraj.meher@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Grace E Neeley
Maxcess International
149 Bluestem St
Weatherford , OK 73096-9222
405-752-7817

e-mail: graceandtommy@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Aditya Nikam
Oklahoma State University
228 N Husband St
Apt 2
Stillwater , OK 74075
405-762-0345
1405
e-mail: aditya.nik94@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Pranit Pabalkar
228N Husband Street
Apartment 3
Stillwater , OK 74075


e-mail: pranit.pabalkar@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Ajinkya Pangaonkar
Oklahoma State University
306 S. Ramsey Street
Eagle's Nest Apartments
Stillwater , OK 74074
405-762-1352
1405
e-mail: ajinkya.pangaonkar@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Martin Roy Piel
Ditch Witch
24201 Blackjack
Perry , OK 73077
580-572-2500
1580
e-mail: mpiel@ditchwitch.com
CPIM Member

Mitul Shailesh Pimpale
3275 Prestwick court,
Apt. D
Columbus , IN 47201
405-714-2389

e-mail: mitulpimpale@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Larry J Rosson
PO Box 1546
Edmond , OK 73083
405-550-5725

e-mail: lrosson2@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Parag Shirke
Oklahoma State University
127, N Duck street, Apt E 14
Stillwater
Stillwater , OK 74075
405-744-6055
1405
e-mail: paragshirke07@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Jennifer Sweet
Kimray Inc
52 NW 42nd St
Oklahoma City , OK 73118
405-525-6601
1405
e-mail: jsweet@kimray.com
CPIM Member

Paul Taylor
Taylor Valve Technology
8300 SW 8th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73128
405-787-0145

e-mail: ptaylor@taylorvalve.com
CPIM Member
Arco van Antwerpen
Circor Energy Products
4617 Roundup Rd
Edmond , OK 73034-9546
405-200-2583
1405
e-mail: arco.vanantwerpen@circor.com
CPIM Member

Gokul H Venkitachalam
3M
4307 9th St
Brownwood , TX 76801
325-646-3551
1405
e-mail: gokulkv@yahoo.com
CPIM Member

PRITESH Wankhede
Oklahoma State University
North husband street
Apt No 4
stillwater , OK 74075
405-762-3910
1405
e-mail: pritesh.wankhede@okstate.edu