CPIM Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CPIM members of the APICS Oklahoma City Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available as quickly as we would like.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS Customer Service at 800-444-2742.

This list does not include:

CPIM
CPIM Member

Stephanie Martens Allen
Seventy Seven Energy
Edmond , OK 73013-7477
415-793-2300

e-mail: skmartens@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Harshal Bhuse
Oklahoma State University
228 N. Husband St, #2
Stillwater , OK 74075
405-744-6055
1405
e-mail: harshal.bhuse@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Tim J Bishop
TDST Services, LLC

405-443-9294

e-mail: tim.bishop570@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Clay A Briscoe
Covercraft
100 Enterprise
Pauls Valley , OK 73075-9100
405-238-9651
1405
e-mail: cbriscoe@covercraft.com
CPIM Member
Bobby R Brown
Kimray Inc
52 NW 42nd St
Oklahoma City , OK 73118
405-525-6601
1405
e-mail: bbrown@kimray.com
CPIM Member

John Carter
The Boeing Company
6001 S. Air Depot
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-610-3462

e-mail: john.m.carter4@boeing.com
CPIM Member

Larry Chadwick
6021 Kingsbridge Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73162
405-823-0525

e-mail: larry.chadwick@cox.net
CPIM Member

Emily Conrad
Sonic Corp.
300 Johnny Bench Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73104
405-225-5000

e-mail: emily.conrad@sonicdrivein.com
CPIM Member
Mina M Cory
ATC Drivetrain, Inc.
9901 W Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City , OK 73127
405-577-9901
1405
e-mail: mina.cory@atcdt.com
CPIM Member
Jarod A Driskill
Baker Hughes
5500 SE 59th Street
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-590-2445

e-mail: adam.driskill@bhge.com
CPIM Member

Abby Ellender
Chesapeake Energy
2420 NW 20th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73107-3220
405-745-8118

e-mail: ellender.1@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Phillip R Erke
Woodbridge Corporation
11624 Kingswick Dr
Oklahoma City , OK 73162-2917

1314
e-mail: pcerke@cox.net
CPIM Member
Brian Fredrickson
Axiom Automotive
8016 NW 15th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73127-3027
405-619-2415
1405
e-mail: bfredric@transtar1.com
CPIM Member

Kunal Gandhi
, OK


CPIM Member

Sudhir Goel
301 Pointe Parkway Blvd
Apt 1209
Yukon , OK 73099-0629
405-200-7033
1405
e-mail: sudhir.goel@terex.com
CPIM Member
Darren D Hutchinson
Hitachi Computer Products
11213 South Miller Avenue
Oklahoma City , OK 73170
405-360-5500
1405
e-mail: Darren.Hutchinson@hds.com
CPIM Member
Jeff G Jones
Goodyear Tire
108 Wilson Ln
Lawton , OK 73505
713-824-3409

e-mail: jgjones3011@aol.com
CPIM Member

Pranav Kulkarni
Oklahoma State University
308 N Duncan St
Stillwater , OK 74075-5201
405-735-2295

e-mail: pranav.kulkarni10@okstate.edu
CPIM Member
LaDana S Maly
Circor Energy
14693 SE 44th St
Choctaw , OK 73020-6050
405-644-2523
1405
e-mail: dana.maly@yahoo.com
CPIM Member

Henry G Marshall
2929 SE 27th St
Moore , OK 73160-7451
405-515-8250
1405
e-mail: hmarshall7@cox.net
CPIM Member

Grace E Neeley
Maxcess International
149 Bluestem St
Weatherford , OK 73096-9222
405-752-7817

e-mail: graceandtommy@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Oscar Padilla
Carlisle
500 Central Park Dr
Apt 921
Oklahoma City , OK 73105
405-421-6353
1248
e-mail: gs7271@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Martin Roy Piel
Ditch Witch
24201 Blackjack
Perry , OK 73077
580-572-2500
1580
e-mail: mpiel@ditchwitch.com
CPIM Member
William Pietroforte
Borden Dairy Company
8750 N. Central Expressway
Ste 400
Dallas , TX 75231
405-702-0966

e-mail: louie.pietroforte@bordendairy.com
CPIM Member
Larry J Rosson
PO Box 1546
Edmond , OK 73083
405-550-5725

e-mail: LRosson@ieee.org
CPIM Member

Ritesh Shetty
308 N Duncan St Apt # 7
Stillwater , OK 74075-5201
425-586-0481

e-mail: ritesh.shetty@okstate.edu
CPIM Member

Jennifer Sweet
Kimray Inc
52 NW 42nd St
Oklahoma City , OK 73118
405-525-6601
1405
e-mail: jsweet@kimray.com
CPIM Member

Paul Taylor
Taylor Valve Technology
8300 SW 8th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73128
405-787-0145

e-mail: ptaylor@taylorvalve.com
CPIM Member
Arco van Antwerpen
Circor Energy Products
4617 Roundup Rd
Edmond , OK 73034-9546
405-200-2583
1405
e-mail: arco.vanantwerpen@circor.com
CPIM Member

Gokul H Venkitachalam
3M
4307 9th St
Brownwood , TX 76801
325-646-3551
1405
e-mail: gokulkv@yahoo.com
CPIM Member

Anita D Wilson
ATC Drivetrain, Inc.
9901 W Reno Ave
Oklahoma City , OK 73127-7140
405-577-9951
1405
e-mail: anita.wilson@atcdt.com