CSCP Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CSCP members of the APICS Oklahoma City Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a daily basis, but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available as quickly as we would like.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS Customer Service at 800-444-2742, extension 4.

This list does not include:

CSCP
CSCP Member

Samir Barman
University of Oklahoma
1924 Pendleton Dr
Norman , OK 73072-2939
405-325-5717
1405
e-mail: sbarman@ou.edu
CSCP Member

John Carter
The Boeing Company
6001 S. Air Depot
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-610-3462

e-mail: john.m.carter4@boeing.com
CSCP Member

Larry Chadwick
6021 Kingsbridge Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73162
405-823-0525

e-mail: larry.chadwick@cox.net
CSCP Member

Melissa Colin
Northrop Grumman
629 NW 19th St.
Moore , OK 73160
405-736-8344

e-mail: melissa.colin@ngc.com
CSCP Member

Nichole Collier

918-280-5316

CSCP Member

Byron Davis
ragility, LLC
4301 Hackney Wick Rd
Norman , OK 73072
408-621-3961

e-mail: byronkdavis@yahoo.com
CSCP Member

Gaurav A Desai
Taylor Valve Technology
19609 Vista Ave
Edmond , OK 73012
405-787-0145

e-mail: cloudg17@gmail.com
CSCP Member

Hiba El Kerdy
Baker Hughes, a GE Company
1310 Whitney Ln
Buffalo Grove , IL 60089
140-553-8661

e-mail: hiba.kerdy@gmail.com
CSCP Member

Kunal Gandhi
, OK


CSCP Member

Kuntal Kumar Ghosh
324 S West street
Apartment 6
stillwater , OK 74074


e-mail: kuntalg@okstate.edu
CSCP Member
Justin R Nelson
HSI Sensing, Inc
1115 W Oklahoma St
Hinton , OK 73047-9559


e-mail: jrnok9132@hintonet.net
CSCP Member

Martin Roy Piel
Ditch Witch
24201 Blackjack
Perry , OK 73077
580-572-2500
1580
e-mail: mpiel@ditchwitch.com
CSCP Member
Larry J Rosson
PO Box 1546
Edmond , OK 73083
405-550-5725

e-mail: lrosson2@gmail.com
CSCP Member

Gokul H Venkitachalam
3M
4307 9th St
Brownwood , TX 76801
325-646-3551
1405
e-mail: gokulkv@yahoo.com