CSCP Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CSCP members of the APICS Oklahoma City Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available as quickly as we would like.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS Customer Service at 800-444-2742.

This list does not include:

CSCP
CSCP Member

Samir Barman
University of Oklahoma
1924 Pendleton Dr
Norman , OK 73072-2939
405-325-5717
1405
e-mail: sbarman@ou.edu
CSCP Member

Vaneet Bhutani
229 N Duncan St
Stillwater , OK 74075


e-mail: vaneet.bhutani@okstate.edu
CSCP Member

John Carter
The Boeing Company
6001 S. Air Depot
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-610-3462

e-mail: john.m.carter4@boeing.com
CSCP Member

Larry Chadwick
6021 Kingsbridge Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73162
405-823-0525

e-mail: larry.chadwick@cox.net
CSCP Member

Nichole Collier

918-280-5316

CSCP Member

Gaurav A Desai
Taylor Valve Technology
19609 Vista Ave
Edmond , OK 73012
405-787-0145

e-mail: cloudg17@gmail.com
CSCP Member

Hiba El Kerdy
Baker Hughes, a GE Company
12701 N Santa Fe Ave
Office # 566
OKlahoma City , OK 73114
140-525-2645

e-mail: hiba.kerdy@gmail.com
CSCP Member

Kunal Gandhi
, OK


CSCP Member

Kuntal Kumar Ghosh
324 S West street
Apartment 6
stillwater , OK 74074


e-mail: kuntalg@okstate.edu
CSCP Member
Daniel Girardi
Shaw Industries
1323 W Walnut Ave
Ste 2-306
Dalton , GA 30720
405-917-5117

e-mail: dang1507@gmail.com
CSCP Member
Justin R Nelson
HSI Sensing, Inc
1115 W Oklahoma St
Hinton , OK 73047-9559


e-mail: jrnok9132@hintonet.net
CSCP Member

Martin Roy Piel
Ditch Witch
24201 Blackjack
Perry , OK 73077
580-572-2500
1580
e-mail: mpiel@ditchwitch.com
CSCP Member
Larry J Rosson
PO Box 1546
Edmond , OK 73083
405-550-5725

e-mail: LRosson@ieee.org