CPIM Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CPIM members of the APICS Oklahoma City Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a daily basis, but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available as quickly as we would like.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS Customer Service at 800-444-2742, extension 4.

This list does not include:

CPIM
CPIM Member

Stephanie Martens Allen
Seventy Seven Energy
3113 Aerie Dr
Edmond , OK 73013-7477
415-793-2300

e-mail: skmartens@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Samuel Beck
Hitachi Computer Products, Inc.
1800 E Imhoff Rd
Norman , OK 73071-1200
405-573-1286

e-mail: Driftfrog088@Gmail.com
CPIM Member

Christopher Bradford
Maxcess International
222 W Memorial
Oklahoma City , OK 73114
405-752-7803

e-mail: cbradford@maxcessintl.com
CPIM Member
Clay A Briscoe
Covercraft
100 Enterprise
Pauls Valley , OK 73075-9100
405-238-9651
1405
e-mail: cbriscoe@covercraft.com
CPIM Member

John Carter
The Boeing Company
6001 S. Air Depot
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-610-3462

e-mail: jcarter71@cox.net
CPIM Member

Larry Chadwick
6021 Kingsbridge Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73162
405-823-0525

e-mail: larry.chadwick@cox.net
CPIM Member
Brad Douglass
Subsite
1950 W. Fir Ave
Perry , OK 73007
580-572-2822

e-mail: bdouglass@subsite.com
CPIM Member

Jarod Driskill
Baker Hughes
3000 S Telephone Rd
Moore , OK 73160
405-590-2445

e-mail: adam.driskill@yahoo.com
CPIM Member
Phillip R Erke
Woodbridge Corporation
11624 Kingswick Dr
Oklahoma City , OK 73162-2917


e-mail: pcerke@cox.net
CPIM Member

Neil Ferguson
Kimray
7431 E. Memorial Rd.
Edmond , OK 73013
405-525-6601

e-mail: nfergy@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Brian Fredrickson
Axiom Automotive
8016 NW 15th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73127-3027
405-619-2415
1405
e-mail: bfredric@transtar1.com
CPIM Member
Jorge A Garcia
Avara Pharmaceutical Services
209 Sonora Ln
Norman , OK 73069
405-217-7860

e-mail: jorge_garcia@uncbusiness.net
CPIM Member

Sudhir Goel
301 Pointe Parkway Blvd
Apt 1209
Yukon , OK 73099-0629
405-200-7033
1405
e-mail: sudhir.goel@terex.com
CPIM Member
Thomas Brent Harger
Kimray Inc
52 NW 42nd St
Oklahoma City , OK 73118
405-525-6601
1405
e-mail: bharger@kimray.com
CPIM Member
Darren D Hutchinson
Hitachi Computer Products
11213 South Miller Avenue
Oklahoma City , OK 73170
405-360-5500
1405
e-mail: Darren.Hutchinson@hitachivantara.com
CPIM Member
Matthew Larson
Boeing
605 NW 143rd St
Edmond , OK 73013
505-999-8798

e-mail: mattlarson62682@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Stacy Laxton
Submersible Pumps Inc
3407 W 31st Ave
Stillwater , OK 74074
918-225-0082

e-mail: slaxton@spipumps.net
CPIM Member

Henry G Marshall
2929 SE 27th St
Moore , OK 73160-7451
405-515-8250
1405
e-mail: hmarshall7@cox.net
CPIM Member

Angela McDaniels
Kimray Inc
1183 CS 2963 PL
Blanchard , OK 73010
405-525-6601
1405
e-mail: mcdanial79@yahoo.com
CPIM Member

Catherine McPhee
American Tissue Industries
4014 NW 59th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73112
405-255-1255

e-mail: catie.mcphee@yahoo.com
CPIM Member

Cheryl Mlekoday
ECS Federal
1000 Pruitt Dr
Oklahoma City , OK 73170
405-285-5240

e-mail: cmlekoday@yahoo.com
CPIM Member

Grace E Neeley
Maxcess
222 W Memorial
Oklahoma City , OK 73114
405-752-7817

e-mail: graceandtommy@gmail.com
CPIM Member
Larry J Rosson
Rosson, Inc.
PO Box 1546
Edmond , OK 73083
405-550-5725

e-mail: lrosson2@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Geet Sangvikar
Cook Compression
3131 SW 89TH ST APT 14303
OKLAHOMA CITY , OK 73159-7950
432-381-9083
1432
e-mail: geet.g.s@gmail.com
CPIM Member

Jennifer Sweet
Kimray Inc
52 NW 42nd St
Oklahoma City , OK 73118
405-525-6601
1405
e-mail: jsweet@kimray.com
CPIM Member

Paul Taylor
Taylor Valve Technology
8300 SW 8th St
Oklahoma City , OK 73128
405-787-0145

e-mail: ptaylor@taylorvalve.com
CPIM Member
Arco van Antwerpen
Circor Energy Products
4617 Roundup Rd
Edmond , OK 73034-9546
405-200-2583
1405
e-mail: arco.vanantwerpen@circor.com
CPIM Member

Gokul H Venkitachalam
3M
730 White Mountain Cir
Corona , CA 92881
325-646-3551
1405
e-mail: gokulkv@yahoo.com