CSCP Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CSCP members of the APICS Oklahoma City Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a daily basis, but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available as quickly as we would like.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS Customer Service at 800-444-2742, extension 4.

This list does not include:

CSCP
CSCP Member

Samir Barman
University of Oklahoma
1924 Pendleton Dr
Norman , OK 73072-2939
405-325-5717
1405
e-mail: sbarman@ou.edu
CSCP Member

Bobby E Burrell
DaySpring Cards
21154 Hwy. 16E
Siloam Springs , AR 72761
501-524-9301
1501
e-mail: bobbyb@dayspring.com
CSCP Member

John Carter
The Boeing Company
6001 S. Air Depot
Oklahoma City , OK 73135
405-610-3462

e-mail: jcarter71@cox.net
CSCP Member

Larry Chadwick
6021 Kingsbridge Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73162
405-823-0525

e-mail: larry.chadwick@cox.net
CSCP Member

Melissa Colin
Northrop Grumman
301 N. Walker Ave.
5404
Oklahoma City , OK 73102
405-736-8344

e-mail: melissa.colin@ngc.com
CSCP Member

Gaurav A Desai
Taylor Valve Technology
19609 Vista Ave
Edmond , OK 73012
405-787-0145

e-mail: cloudg17@gmail.com
CSCP Member

Kuntal Kumar Ghosh
1001 S Oakwood Rd Apt 314
Apartment 6
Enid , OK 73703-6214


e-mail: kuntalg@okstate.edu
CSCP Member

Shane Khalaf
2804 NW 186th St
Edmond , OK 73012


e-mail: shane.khalaf@chrobinson.com
CSCP Member

William McNeil
Oil States Energy Services, LLC
900 Exter Cir
Yukon , OK 73099-7682
405-702-6531

e-mail: bill.mcneil@oilstates.com
CSCP Member
Larry J Rosson
Rosson, Inc.
PO Box 1546
Edmond , OK 73083
405-550-5725

e-mail: lrosson2@gmail.com
CSCP Member

Brandon Thomas
JM2 Capital
16304 Muirfield Pl
Edmond , OK 73073


e-mail: bthomas@jm2capital.com
CSCP Member

Gokul H Venkitachalam
3M
730 White Mountain Cir
Corona , CA 92881
325-646-3551
1405
e-mail: gokulkv@yahoo.com